How to Cancel the Subscription Plan
You can cancel your GETQCALL subscription plan at any time directly from your account. Once canceled, automatic renewal will be stopped, and you can continue using the features included in your plan until the end of your current billing period.
Go to the User Menu in the top right corner of the page.

Select a new plan and press the Choose Plan button.

In the opened window, make sure your email address is displayed in the field, then press Send.
You will receive the generated link in your email.

From the email you received, click Log in To Your Customer Portal.
From the page that opens, click Cancel Subscription.
