How to Deactivate a QR Code
You can deactivate a QR Code in GETQCALL when you want to temporarily stop customers from accessing its associated page, services, or information without permanently deleting the QR Code. A deactivated QR Code can be kept in your account and reactivated later whenever you are ready to use it again.
Go to the QR Code List.

Click the name of the QR Code you want to deactivate, uncheck QR Code Status, and click the Update button.

You will see that the status of the QR Code has changed from Active to Inactive.