How to Delete a QR Code
You can delete a QR Code from your GETQCALL account when it is no longer needed or has been created by mistake. Before deleting a QR Code, make sure it is no longer in use, as deleting it will remove it from your account and may prevent customers from accessing the services or information associated with that QR Code.
Go to the QR Code List.

Click the Action button for the QR Code you want to delete. From the dropdown menu, select Delete.

The system will not allow you to delete a QR Code if it has any assignments.
To disconnect all assignments, go to Customize Function for the QR Code you want to delete.

All Service Buttons must be deleted from the QR Code.

All locations must be disconnected from the QR Code.
Go to Assign Location, select No Location from the location list, and in the popup window, click Change.

After all assignments are disconnected, you can proceed to delete the QR Code.